top of page

The heart chakra, "Anahata" in sanskrit, is represented by an hexagram, in the shape of the star referred to as the star of David or 'Magen David' - surrounded by a lotus flower with twelve petals which is often used as an example of divine beauty. "Anahata" symbolizes love, empathy, selflessness and devotion. Lotus flowers can live for over a thousand years and have the rare ability to revive into activity after stasis..
Unique inspiration gift!


Each and every beautiful piece is from a limited collection of pendants designed by me.
Every pendant is packed in a box with relevant explanations and a copy of the original certificate from 'church of all nations' at Getsemane garden in Jerusalem where the sacred soil is located. These renowned places bear witness to thousands of years of history and the yearning of people throughout the ages for spiritual significance in their lives.
You will get adjustable cotton cord with any pendant.

Heart Chakra

SKU: C008
  • Not satisfied with the items you ordered? No problem!
    You may return any items you purchased within 30 days for an exchange or a full refund.

bottom of page